SAVE
Syntax: Save

SAVE saves your character and its inventory; you must be at least second
level to save. The system automatically saves one character approximately
minute, but with the high number of players usually online it may take
hours before your own is auto-saved. For this reason, you should not
rely on auto-save to keep your character updated -- save frequently.

Type SAVE immediately after recovering your corpse, gaining experience or
a level in battle, getting new items, making purchases or repairs, etc.

Some objects (such as keys) may not be saved.
Date Modified: N/A
Modified By: (Unknown)
Back to Database