There are now four sizes of EQ: small_size, human_size, large_size and
hutt_size. Please set one of these flags for all eq .. you'll have to
do it online. Heres the race breakdown for who can use what:
small_size: jawa, noghri, ewok
human_size: Human, Rodian, Twi'lek, Adarian
large_size: Wookiee, Mon Calamarian, Gamorrean
hutt_size: Hutt
See also help Oset and help Layers.
Date Modified: N/A
Modified By: (Unknown)
Back to Database